RWSN Weekly Webinar: Water beyond WASH

November 20, 2018 — November 20, 2018

RWSN will launch their weekly webinar series starting Tuesday, October 9th, 2018. The webinars are open to all and are broadcasted every Tuesday. You can register here.

Start time for all webinars: 14:30 Central Europe | 08:30 New York | 12:30 Dakar (13:30 in November) | 15: 30 Nairobi (16:30 in November) | 18:00 New Dehli (19:00 in November) | 19:30 Jakarta (20:30 in November)

RWSN webinars are made possible and kept free to all thanks to the following support:

  • Webinar Series Sponsor: Swiss Agency for Development & Cooperation (SDC) Global Programme Water<https://www.eda.admin.ch/deza/en/home/themes-sdc/water.html>
  • Individual Webinar Sponsor: University of Oxford (REACH: improving water security for the poor)<https://reachwater.org.uk/>
  • In-kind contributions RWSN Theme and Topic Leaders and their organisations who put the programme together, specifically (in alphabetical order): IRCSimaviSkatUNICEF, Water Mission, WaterAid and the World Bank.

Find Out More Register